top of page

Upcoming Shows

  • Sat. 12/ 30/23, 9:00pm-10:00pm & 11:00pm-12:00am ~ MUMS THE WORD ALBUM RELEASE PARTY @ ANCHOR ROCK CLUB, ATLANTIC CITY, NJ (TICKETS HERE)

Past Shows

  • Tue. 4/4/17, 9:30pm-10:30pm ~ Coconut Grove Clam Bar, National Park, NJ ​
  • Tue. 5/9/17, 9:00pm-10:00pm ~ Curran's Irish Inn, Palmyra, NJ
  • Fri. 6/23/17, 9:00pm-1:00am ~ PJ Whelihan's, Medford Lakes, NJ
  • Sat. 8/12/17, 9:00pm-1:00am ~ PJ Whelihan's, Medford Lakes, NJ
  • Sun. 9/17/17, 12:00pm-4:00pm ~ Johnson's Corner Farm, Medford, NJ
  • Sat. 9/23/17, 8:30pm-12:30am ~ Curran's Irish Inn, Palmyra, NJ
  • Sat. 9/30/17, 9:00pm-1:00am ~ PJ Whelihan's, Medford Lakes, NJ
  • Sun. 10/1/17, 12:00pm-4:00pm ~ Johnson's Corner Farm, Medford, NJ
  • Sat. 10/7/17, 6:00pm-7:30pm ~ Merchantville Music Fest, Merchantville, NJ
  • Sat. 10/28/17, 9:00pm-1:00am ~ R Mac's Publick House, Oaklyn, NJ
  • Sat. 11/18/17, 9:00am-10:00am ~ Philadelphia Half Marathon Finish Line
  • Sat. 12/16/17, 9:00pm-1:00am ~ R Mac's Publick House, Oaklyn, NJ
  • Fri. 1/26/18, 9:00pm-1:00am ~ R Mac's Publick House, Oaklyn, NJ
  • Fri. 2/23/18, 9:00pm-12:00am ~ PJ Whelihan's, Medford Lakes, NJ
  • Fri. 3/2/18, 9:00pm-1:00am ~ Tir Na Nog, Cherry Hill, NJ
  • Sun. 3/25/18, 10:30am-3:00pm ~ Ardmore Music Hall Funky Brunch, Philadelphia, PA
  • Sat. 4/14/18, 9:00pm-1:00am ~ Tir Na Nog, Cherry Hill, NJ
  • Fri. 4/20/18, 7:00pm-9:00pm ~ Merchantville Art Crawl, Merchantville, NJ
  • Sat. 5/26/18, 9:00pm-1:00am ~ PJ Whelihan's, Medford Lakes, NJ
  • Sat. 6/30/18, 9:00pm-1:00am ~ Tir Na Nog, Cherry Hill, NJ
  • Fri. 8/3/18, 7:00pm-11:00pm ~ Mardi Gras, Medford Lakes, NJ
  • Sat. 8/4/18, 7:00pm-10:00pm ~ Broyo Fest, Medford Lakes, NJ
  • Sat. 8/11/18, 7:00pm-8:00pm ~ The Jamz Music Festival, Elverson, PA
  • Sat. 8/4/18, 7:00pm-1:00am ~ Canoe Carnival, Medford Lakes, NJ
  • Sat. 9/8/18, 8:00pm-12:00am ~ Alibi Room, Waterford, NJ
  • Sat. 11/3/18, 5:30pm-6:30pm ~ Merchantville Music Fest, Merchantville, NJ
  • Sat. 11/3/18, 9:00pm-1:00am ~ Tir Na Nog, Cherry Hill, NJ
  • Wed. 11/21/18, 10:00pm-1:00am ~ Curbside Warehouse, Medford, NJ
  • Tue. 12/4/18, 9:00pm-10:00pm ~ Kung Fu Necktie, Philadelphia, PA
  • Sat. 1/19/19, 9:00pm-10:30pm ~ The Pickering, Phoenixville, PA
  • Fri. 1/25/19, 2:00am-3:30am ~ Warehouse TBA, Philadelphia, PA
  • Fri. 3/22/19, 9:00pm-11:00pm ~ The Grape Room, Philadelphia, PA
  • Fri. 3/29/19, 9:30pm-10:30pm ~ Chaplin's, Spring City, PA
  • Sat. 4/6/19, 9:00pm-1:00am ~ PJ Whelihan's, Medford Lakes, NJ
  • Fri. 4/26/19, 9:00pm-1:00am ~ Tir Na Nog, Cherry Hill/Voorhees, NJ
  • ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------
  • Getting it Right! Tour
  • ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------
  • Fri. 5/17/19, 1:00pm-2:00pm ~ Camp Jam in the Pines, Hammonton, NJ
  • Sat. 5/25/19, 10:00pm-12:00am ~ Union Firehouse, Mt. Holly, NJ
  • Sat. 6/1/19, 9:00pm-1:00am ~ The Alibi Room, Waterford, NJ
  • Sun. 6/9/19, 12:00pm-5:00pm ~ Woodstock Trading Company Lawn (w/Suburban Sensi), Cherry Hill, NJ
  • Fri. 6/21/19, 9:00pm-12:00am ~ The Grape Room, Manayunk, Philadelphia PA
  • Fri. 6/28/19, 9:00pm-1:00am ~ The Union Firehouse (w/ Sensi and Hotlanta)
  • Sat. 6/29/19, 4:00pm-10:00pm ~ Private Wedding
  • Fri. 7/19/19, 3pm-4pm ~ Suburban Sensi Family Gathering, Millville, NJ
  • Thr. 8/1/19, 5:00pm-8:00pm ~ Johnson's Farm, Medford, NJ
  • Fri. 8/2/19, 8:00pm-12:00am ~ Mardi Gras, Medford Lakes, NJ
  • Sat. 8/3/19, 8:00pm-12:00am ~ Canoe Carnival, Medford Lakes, NJ
  • Fri. 8/9/19, 7:00pm-9:00pm ~ Private Wedding
  • Mon. 8/12/19, 8:00pm-11:00pm ~ Tiki Monday, Ott's Medford, NJ
  • Fri. 9/13/19, 5:00pm-6:15pm ~ Threestival Music Fest, Duncannon PA
  • Sat. 9/21/19, 4:00pm-5:15pm ~ Camp Jam in the Pines Music Festival, Paradise Lakes Campground, Hammonton, NJ
  • Sat. 9/28/19, 8:30pm-12:30am ~ Ott's, Medford, NJ
  • Sat. 10/12/19, 5:00pm-10:00pm ~ Private Wedding
  • Sat. 11/16/19, 9:00pm-1:00am ~ P.J. Whelihan's, Medford, NJ

  • Wed. 11/27/19, 8:00pm-12:00am ~ Get it Right! - Album Release Party -The Union Firehouse, Mt. Holly, NJ 

  • Fri. 12/6/19, 8:30pm-12:30pm ~ Ott's, Medford, NJ

  • Sat. 1/11/20, 6:00pm ~ Hotel Threestival, Williamsport, PA

  • Sat. 1/25/20, 10:00pm ~ The Graperoom, Philadelphia, PA

  • Sat. 2/22/20, 8:30pm-10:00pm ~ The Milkboy, Philadelphia, PA

  • Fri. 3/27/20, 9:00pm-1:00am ~ P.J. Whelihan's, Medford, NJ

  • ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------

  • The Post-Pandemic Tour

  • ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------

  • Sat. 6/20/20, 4:00pm-1:00am ~ Summer Opener, Private Party, Medford Lakes, NJ

  • Sat. 7/4/20, 7:00pm-11:00pm ~ Fourth of July, Private Party, Millville, NJ

  • Fri. 7/17/20, 5:00pm-9:00pm ~ Duke's Birthday, Private Party, Medford NJ

  • Fri. 7/31/20, 5:00pm-9:00pm ~ Mardi Gras, Medford Lakes, NJ

  • Fri. 8/21/20, 9:00pm-1:00am ~ Throwdown on the Lowdown, Glen Mills, PA

  • Sat. 9/11/20, 8:00pm-10:30pm ~ Anahata's Purpose, Nottigham, PA

  • Fri. 9/25/20, 9:00pm-1:00am ~ Throwdown 2, Glen Mills, PA

  • Fri. 10/2/20, 9:00pm-11:00pm ~ Debfest, Forksville, PA

  • Sat. 10/10/20, 4:00pm-11:00pm ~ Wedding, Private Party, Pemberton, NJ

  • Fri. 10/16/20, 8:00pm-2:00am ~ Threestival, Halifax, PA

  • Fri. 10/23/20, 10:00pm-2:00am ~ Throwdown 3, Glen Mills PA

  • Sat. 10/24/20, 5:00pm-6:00pm ~ Spooky Beard, Waterford Works, NJ

  • Fri. 10/30/20, 11:00pm-2:00am ~ All Hallows Rager, Lehighton, PA

  • Fri. 11/20/20, 10:00pm- 1:00am ~ Mums the Word , The Bar, Philadelphia, PA

  • Wed. 11/25/20, 10:00pm- 1:00am ~ Mums the Word , The Bar, Philadelphia, PA

  • Fri. 12/11/20, 10:00pm- 1:00am ~ Mums the Word , The Bar, Philadelphia, PA

  • Thurs. 12/31/20, 11:00pm- 1:00am ~ Joe's Show 3: New Year's Eve, Bridgeton, NJ

  • Fri. 1/8/21, 10:00pm- 1:00am ~ The Bar, Philadelphia, PA

  • Fri. 2/26/21, 10:00pm-2:00am ~ Mums the Word Single Release: Hammock, The Bar, Philadelphia, PA 

  • Fri. 3/26/21, 10:00pm- 1:00am ~ Mums the Word Single Release: Boogie Time , The Bar, Philadelphia, PA

  • Sat. 4/17/21, 9:00pm-11:00pm ~ Rhythm Addicts Album Release Party, Glen Mills, PA

  • Sat. 5/8/21, 10:00pm- 1:00am ~ Throwdown 4, Glen Mills, PA

  • Fri. 5/14/21, 10:00pm- 1:00am ~ Mums the Word , The Bar, Philadelphia, PA

  • Thurs. 5/20/21, 11:00pm-1:00am ~ Spring Threestival, Halifax PA

  • Sat. 5/29/21, 10:00pm-1:00am ~ Broyofest 2: The Big 50, Sweetwater , NJ

  • Fri. 6/11/21, 11:00pm- 1:00am ~ Grand Opening: Virgin Mary's, Gibbstown, NJ

  • Sat. 6/12/21, 4:00pm- 7:00pm ~ Quintin & Laura's Wedding, South Hampton, NJ

  • Sat. 6/19/21, 5:00pm-12:00am ~ Mike & Katie's Going Away Party, Medford, NJ

  • Sun. 6/20/21, 5:00pm- 12:00am ~ Mike & Katie's Going Away Party, Medford, NJ

  • Sat. 7/10/21, 8:00pm- 11:00pm ~ Mums the Word, 118 North, Wayne, PA

  • Sat. 7/10/21, 4:00pm-9:00pm ~ Duke's Birthday Bash, Medfod, NJ

  • Thurs. 7/22/21, 10:00pm-1:00am ~ Summer Threestival, Halifax, PA

  • Fri. 8/6/21, 8:00pm-11:00pm ~ Canoe Carnival : Mardi Gras, Medford, PA

  • Sat. 8/28/21, 9:00pm-11:00pm ~ Throwdown in the Mountains, Diana, WV

  • Thurs. 9/9/21, 8:00pm- 10:00pm ~ Anahata's Purpose, Spring City, PA

  • Sat. 9/18/21, 8:00pm-11:00pm ~ Big's Party, South Hampton, NJ

  • Thurs. 9/23/21, 7:00pm-9:00pm ~ Camp Jam in the Pines, Hammonton, NJ

  • Sat. 10/2/21, 9:00pm-11:00pm ~ Debfest, Forksville, PA

  • Sun. 10/10/21, 8:00pm-10:00pm ~ Funk You!, w/ Mums the Word, Odyssey Lab, The Milkboy, Philadelphia, PA

  • Sat. 10/30/21, 10:00pm- 12:00am ~ Electric Halloween Festival, Millville, NJ

  • Fri. 11/12/21, 10:00pm-1:00am ~ Mums the Word , The Bar, Philadelphia, PA

  • Wed. 11/24/21, 10:00pm- 12:00am ~ ThrowdownsGiving's Eve, Gibbstown, NJ

  • Sat. 12/11/21, 10:00pm- 1:00am ~ Mums the Word , The Bar, Philadelphia, PA

  • Fri. 12/31/21, 11:00pm-1:00am ~ Joe's Show #4  New Year's Eve Party, Bridgeton, NJ

  • Sat. 1/15/22, 11:00pm- 1:00am ~ Hotel Threestival, Williamsport, PA

  • Fri. 1/21/22, 10:00pm- 1:00am ~ Mums the Word , The Bar, Philadelphia, PA

  • Sat. 2/12/22, 10:00pm-12:00am ~ Cosmic Art Studios, Pottstown, PA

  • Fri, 2/18/22, 10:00pm-1:00am ~ Mums the Word , The Bar, Philadelphia, PA

  • Fri, 3/18/22, 10:00pm-1:00am ~ Mums the Word , The Bar, Philadelphia, PA

  • Sat. 4/2/22, 10:00pm-12:00am ~ Cosmic Throwdown, Pottstown, PA

  • Fri. 4/15/22, 10:00pm-1:00am ~ Mums the Word , The Bar, Philadelphia, PA

  • Sun. 4/24/22, 4:00pm- 6:00pm ~ Dubcity BBQ, Philadelphia, PA

  • ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------

  • Mums the Word & Rhythm Addicts National Tour 2022

  • ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------

  • Fri. 5/6/22, 9:00pm-11:00pm ~ Camp Jam in the Holly, Mount Holly, NJ

  • Fri. 5/13/22, 9:00pm-11:00pm ~ Three Links, Deep Ellum, TX

  • Thurs. 5/19/22, 9:00pm-11:00pm ~ Karnival of the Arts (West Koast) Festival, Jacumba, CA

  • Mon. 5/23/22, 9:00pm-1:00am ~Dog Beach-Karnival of the Arts After Party, Ocean Beach, CA

  • Wed. 5/25/22, 10:00pm- 12:00am ~ The Holding Company, Ocean Beach, CA

  • Sat. 5/28/22, 7:00pm-11:00pm ~ Bowie's, Nashville, TN

  • Fri. 6/10/22, 10:00pm-1:00am ~ Mums the Word , The Bar, Philadelphia, PA

  • ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------

  • Sat. 6/11/22, 8:00pm-12:00am ~ Private Party, Medford, NJ

  • Sat. 6/18/22, 3:00m-5:00pm ~ Beardfest, Hammonton, NJ

  • Fri. 6/24/22, 9:00pm-11:00pm ~ Polyjamorous @ Cosmic Art Studios, Pottstown, PA

  • Fri. 7/15/22, 10:00pm-1:00am ~ Mums the Word , The Bar, Philadelphia, PA

  • Fri. 7/22/22, 11:00pm-1:00am ~ Summer Threestival, Halifax, PA

  • Sat. 7/30/22, 9:00pm-12:00am ~ Throwdown in the Mountains 2, Diana, WV

  • Sat. 9/3/22, 1:00pm-3:00pm ~ Polyjamorous @ Karnival of the Arts East Koast, Kempton, PA

  • Sat. 9/3/22, 5:00pm-7:00pm ~ Mums the Word @ Karnival of the Arts East Koast, Kempton, PA

  • Sat. 9/10/22, 8:00pm-10:00pm ~ Anahata's Purpose, Spring City, PA

  • Sun. 9/18/22, 3:00pm-6:00pm~ Dubcity BBQ, Philadelphia, PA

  • Sat. 10/1/22, 7:00pm-9:30pm ~ The Mash Up, Reading, PA

  • Sat. 10/8/22, 9:00pm-11:30pm ~ Pine Ridge Festival, Albrightsville, PA

  • Fri. 10/14/22, 11:50pm-2:00am ~ Polyjamorous @ Fall Threestival, Halifax, PA

  • Fri. 10/21/22, 10:00pm-12:00am ~ Spooky Shindig @ Cosmic Art Studios, Pottstown, PA

  • Fri. 10/28/22, 8:00pm-9:00pm ~ Electric Halloween Festival, Atlantic City, NJ

  • Sat. 11/5/22, 10:00pm-1:00am ~ Fall Formal @ The Bar, Philadelphia, PA

  • Sat. 12/10/22, 9:00pm-11:00pm ~ Union Firehouse, Mount Holly, NJ

  • Sat. 12/17/22, 10:00pm-12:00am ~ Sherman Showcase, Stroudsburg, PA

  • Sat. 12/31/22, 6:00pm-7:00pm ~ Joe's Jam New Year's Eve Party, Bridgeton, NJ

  • --------------------------------------------2023----------------------------------------------------------

  • Fri. 1/13/23, 10:00pm-12:00am ~ Hotel Threestival, Williamsport, PA

  • Fri. 2/10/23, 9:00pm- 10:30pm ~ Froggy Daze, Kerhonkson, NY

  • Sat. 2/11/23, 9:00pm- 11:00pm ~ The Fire, Philadelphia, PA

  • Sat. 3/25/23, 7:00pm- 8:30pm ~ Mini Mums Acoustic @ The Positively 4th St. Church, Gloucester City, NJ

  • Fri. 4/14/23, 8:00pm- 11:00pm ~ Mums the Word & Polyjamorous - Mums the World U.S. Tour 2023 Fundraiser Party @ Virgin Mary's, Gibbstown, NJ 

  • Thurs. 4/20/23, 8:00pm-11:00pm ~ Anchor Rock Club, Atlantic City, NJ

  • Sat. 4/22/23, 7:30 pm- 10:00pm ~ The Royal Music and Arts Center, Glenside, PA

  • ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------

  • Mums the Word & Polyjamorous- MUMS THE WORLD 2023 U.S. TOUR

  • ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------

  • Sat. 4/29/23, 8:00pm-10:00pm ~ Up N' Smoke Festival, Townsend, DE

  • Mon. 5/1/23, 9:00pm- 10:00pm ~ Replay Lounge, Lawrence, KS

  • Thurs. 5/4/23, 7:00pm- 9:00pm ~ Polyjamorous @ So Many Roads, Denver, CO

  • Sat. 5/6/23, 9:00pm-11:00pm ~ Presented by the Mishawaka @ 830 North, Fort Collins, CO

  • Sun. 5/7/23, 10:00pm- 12am ~ Rhythm Room, Phoenix, AZ

  • Fri. 5/12/23, 5:00pm- 7:00pm ~ Karnival of the Arts (West Koast) Festival, Jacumba, CA

  • Sat. 5/13/23, 12am- 1:30am ~ Polyjamorous @ Karnival of the Arts (West Koast) Festival, Jacumba, CA

  • Mon. 5/15/23, 8:00pm- 12:00am ~ Mums the Word & Polyjamorous @ Dog Beach-Karnival of the Arts After Party, Ocean Beach, CA

  • Wed. 5/17/23, 8:00pm- 9:00pm ~ Polyjamorous @ The Holding Company, Ocean Beach, CA

  • Wed. 5/17/23, 10:00pm- 11:00pm ~ The Holding Company, Ocean Beach, CA

  • Fri. 5/19/23, 2:00pm- 6:00pm ~ Pop up show on Dead Lot @  The Kia Forum Grateful Dead Concert, Inglewood, CA 

  • ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------

  • Fri. 5/26/23, 9:00pm-11:00pm ~ Pine Ridge Music Festival, Albrightsville, PA

  • Sun. 5/28/23, 3:00pm-5:00pm ~ Dubcity BBQ, Philadelphia, PA

  • Sat. 6/3/23, 2:00pm-3:00pm & 8:00pm- 9:00pm ~ Porch Fest, Philadelphia, PA

  • Fri. 6/9/23, 6:00pm- 9:00pm ~ Mini Mums Acoustic @ Medford Lakes Country Club, Medford, NJ

  • Thurs. 6/15/23, 2:00pm- 6:00pm ~ Pop up show on Dead Lot @ Citizens Bank Park Grateful Dead Concert

  • Fri. 6/30/23, 8:00pm-11:00pm ~ Immersjawn Festival, Hammonton, NJ

  • Sat. 7/1/23, 8:00pm-11:00pm ~ Polyjamorous @ Immersjawn Festival, Hammonton, NJ

  • Sun. 7/2/23, 4:00pm- 7:00pm ~ Mums the Word & Polyjamorous @ Immersjawn Festival, Hammonton, NJ

  • Fri. 7/14/23, 8:00pm-9:00pm ~ Mini Mums @ Hot Ghoul Summer Boat Party, Atlantic City, NJ

  • Sat. 7/15/23, 4:00pm- 6:00pm ~ Inclusion Festival, Kempton, PA

  • Thurs, 7/20/23, 10:00pm- 12:00am ~ Mini Mums @ Summer Threestival, Halifax, PA

  • Fri. 8/11/23, 1:00pm-3:00pm ~ Yasgur's Road Reunion Festival @ Yasgur's Farm, Bethel, NY

  • Sat. 8/12/23, 9:00pm- 11:00pm ~ Mass n' the Grass Festival, Altoona, PA

  • Fri. 8/18/23, 10:00pm- 12:00am ~ Cosmic Art Studios, Pottstown, PA

  • Fri. 8/25/23, 9:00pm- 11:30pm ~ Grateful Daytrippers Family Reunion Festival, Sellersville, PA

  • Thurs. 8/31/23, 11:50pm- 1:00am ~ Karnival of the Arts East Koast Festival, Kempton, PA

  • Fri. 9/8/23, 8:00pm- 9:00pm ~ Froggy Daze Festival, Narrowsburg, NY

  • Sat. 9/9/23, 11:00pm-1:00am ~ Mini Mums Acoustic @ Anahata's Purpose, Spring City, PA

  • Fri. 9/15/23, 11:00pm- 1:00am ~ Polyjamorous @ Pine Ridge Festival, Albrightsville, PA

  • Sat. 9/16/23, 7:00pm-8:30pm ~ Mini Mums Acoustic @ Private Party, Saxton, PA

  • Fri. 9/22/23, 6:00pm-9:00pm ~ Mini Mums Acoustic @ Medford Lakes Country Club, Medford, NJ

  • Sat. 9/30/23, 6:30pm-8:00pm ~ The Tileworks, Doylestown, PA

  • Thurs. 10/5/23, 10:30pm-11:30pm ~ Fall Threestival, Halifax, PA​
  • Thurs. 10/5/23, 11:50pm-1:00am ~ Polyjamorous @ Fall Threestival, Halifax, PA
  • Fri. 10/13/23, 10:00pm-12:00am ~ A Nightmare On Dubz Street, Philadelphia, PA
  • Sun. 10/15/23, 3:45pm- 4:30pm ~ Mini Mums Acoustic @ Elephant Talk Indie Music Festival, Atlantic City, NJ
  • Sat. 10/21/23, 7:00pm- 8:00pm ~ A Cryptid Campout, Mizpah, NJ
  • Fri. 11/24/23, 10:30pm-12:00pm ~ Cosmic Art Studios, Pottstown, PA .

bottom of page