top of page

Mums the Word's second album, Get It Wrong, on CD.


Track Listing:

1.) Welcome to the System

2.) Teen Romulus

3.) Boogie Time

4.) Dealing in Backwards Time

5.) Dom's Tune

6.) Flood

7.) What's Really Goin' On (Round Here) 

8.) Music Is Love Suite

9.) Space

10.) Kilimanjaro- Live

Get It Wrong- CD

    bottom of page